Live Sports TV The Galway Bay Irish Pub Innsbruck Tyrol

Live Sports TV

We offer an extensive range of live sport tv which can be viewed through one of our seven tv’s strategically placed throughout both our ground floor and cellar bars. Live Premier League, German Bundesliga, Austrian Bundesliga, Serie A, La Liga, Champions League, Europa League and more are always shown. Six Nations Rugby, Champions Cup Rugby, NFL and of course GAA. Other sports not mentioned here can be requested and if possible they will be shown live.

Live Sports Fixtures

“The Galway Bay Irish Pub”

Friday 14th June

UEFA EURO 2024

Germany v Scotland 21:00

Saturday 15th June

UEFA EURO 2024 Group B

Hungary v Switzerland 15:00

Spain v Croatia 18:00

Italy v Albania 21:00

Sunday 16th June

UEFA EURO 2024 

Poland v Netherlands 15:00

Slovenia v Denmark 18:00

Serbia v England 21:00

Monday 17th June

UEFA EURO 2024

Romania v Ukraine 15:00

Belgium v Slovakia 18:00

Austria v France 21:00

Tuesday 18th June

UEFA EURO 2024

Turkey v Georgia 18:00

Portugal v Czech Republic 21:00

Wednesday 19th June

UEFA EURO 2024

Croatia v Albania 15:00

Germany v Hungary 18:00

Scotland v Switzerland 21:00

Thursday 20th June

UEFA EURO 2024

Denmark v England 18:00

Spain v Italy 21:00

Friday 21st June

UEFA EURO 2024

Poland v Austria 18:00

Netherlands v France 21:00

Saturday 22nd June

UEFA EURO 2024

Turkey v Portugal 18:00

Belgium v Romania 21:00

Sunday 23rd June

UEFA EURO 2024

Switzerland v Germany 21:00

Scotland v Hungary 21:00

Monday 24th June

UEFA EURO 2024

Croatia v Italy 21:00

Albania v Spain 21:00

Tueday 25th June

UEFA EURO 2024

Netherlands v Austria 18:00

France v Poland 18:00

England v Slovenia 21:00

Denmark v Serbia 21:00

Wednesday 26th June

UEFA EURO 2024

Slovakia v Romania 18:00

Ukraine v Belgium 18:00

Czech Republic v Turkey 21:00

Georgia v Portugal 21:00